Log in here | Not yet a member? Register here

  • LIHNN Constitution (revised February 2015)
    • Earlier Versions of the Constituiton: 2008 and 2007
  • Terms of Reference and Role of the Committee
  • Committee Members
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
  • Meetings
  • Membership Application Form
  • Knowledge Sharing and Professional Development Fund
  • Request Funding for a Meeting
  • Templates for LIHNN Group Meetings


Committee Members

  • Chair - Mike Hargreaves, Remote Services Manager, Uclan
  • Secretary - Kathryn Graham, Library Assistant, Central Manchester University Hospitals NFT
  • Treasurer - Susan Smith, Senior Librarian, Mid Cheshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • CPD Co-ordinator - Vicky Bramwell, Library Service Manager, Cheshire & Wirral Partnership NFT
  • Michael Cook, Public Health Evidence and Knowledge Specialist, Public Health Bolton
  • Mary Hill, Library Operations Manager, The Christie NHS Foundation Trust
  • Kieran Lamb, Knowledge & Library Services Manager, Stockport NFT
  • Katie Nicholas, Knowledge Officer, Health Education England working across the North West
  • Debra Thornton, Knowledge & Services Manager, Blackpool Teaching Hospitals NFT
  • Paul Tickner, Assistant Clinical Librarian, University Hospitals of Morecambe Bay NT
  • Gil Young, HCLU

(Membership updated 20 September 2017)

 Return to Top


The next meeting will take place on the 21 February 2018 between 10.30-12.30. Library, UCLan, Preston


Minutes and Papers
2017 February May AGM & LIHNN/HCLU Briefing June September November
2016 February  May  AGM  June  September  
2015 February AGM  September November    
2014 March June AGM September    
2013 March June AGM September November Meeting with LIHNN Group Chairs
2012 March  June September November    
2011 Mind Map March May August September November

Return to Top